Library Trustees Directory

Name Title
Dave Bohnet President
Mike Piepel Secretary
Jane Martino Trustee
Mary Jane Fields Trustee
Susan Laehn Trustee


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.